Vorstand



Noti Mario
Präsident

Tel. 027 966 74 74
mario@bellerive-zermatt.ch
Kalbermatter Christoph
Vizepräsident / Kassier


christoph.kalbermatter@wbkz.ch
Lauber Daniel F.

Tel. 027 968 12 12
daniel@cervo.ch


Julen Corinne

Tel. 027 966 27 00
cjulen@europe-zermatt.ch
Julen Florian

Tel. 027 966 23 00
florian@julen.ws
Metry Sebastian

Tel. 027 966 34 34
sebastian.metry@schonegg.ch


Anthamatten Fabienne

Tel. 027 966 28 10
fabienne@bellavista-zermatt.ch
Burgener Harald
Geschäftsführer



Hotelier Verein Zermatt - Sekretariat - Postfach 283 - 3920 Zermatt - E-Mail: welcome@hoteliervereinzermatt.ch
>> zum Kontaktformular