Vorstand



Metry Sebastian
Präsident

Tel. 027 966 34 34
sebastian.metry@schonegg.ch
Julen Corinne
Vizepräsidentin

Tel. 027 966 27 00
cjulen@europe-zermatt.ch
Julen Florian

Tel. 027 966 23 00
florian@julen.ws


Lauber Daniel F.

Tel. 027 968 12 12
daniel@cervo.ch
Biner Marc

Tel. 027 966 28 00
marc.biner@hotmail.com
Kalbermatter Christoph
Kassier


christoph.kalbermatter@wbkz.ch


Seiler André

Tel. 027
Perren Katja
Sekretärin

Tel. 027 967 20 41
swissflair@gmail.com

Hotelier Verein Zermatt - Sekretariat - Postfach 283 - 3920 Zermatt - E-Mail: welcome@hoteliervereinzermatt.ch
>> zum Kontaktformular